EXCELLENCE IN EARLY CARE AND EDUCATION

WITH EQUAL ACCESS FOR ALL FAMILIES

Programs & Services


Abbe Lynne Hahn Hook
Director of Programs & Services
Extension 26, ahahn@earlycareandlearning.org

Donna Fredlund
Data Administration Coordinator
Extension 17, dfredlund@earlycareandlearning.org


Jeannie Thomma
Infant Toddler Coordinator
Extension 33, jthomma@earlycareandlearning.org


Brooke Ricci
Program Specialist
Extension 15, bricci@earlycareandlearning.org


Special Projects


​Fannie Glover

Director of the Business Leader Engagement Project

Director of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion Services

Extension 18, fglover@earlycareandlearning.org




 

Staff DIRECTORY

Executive Director


Meredith Menzies Chimento

Extension 27, mchimento@earlycareandlearning.org


Executive Support & Initiatives


Melissa Dobbs

Executive Support & Events Coordinator

Extension 11, mdobbs@earlycareandlearning.org



Policy & Community Education


Jessica Klos Shapiro
Director of Policy & Community Education

Extension 32, jklos@earlycareandlearning.org

Ryan Belak
Community Engagement Coordinator
Extension 14, rbelak@earlycareandlearning.org

Helen Benton
Special Projects Coordinator
Extension 24, hbenton@earlycareandlearning.org



Finance & Administration


Frank Mahar
Director of Finance & Administration
Extension 19, fmahar@earlycareandlearning.org


Tammy M. Parsons
Administrative Services Coordinator & Bookkeeper

Extension 13, tparsons@earlycareandlearning.org

For general inquiries, please email info@earlycareandlearning.org or use our webform.