County

..................................................

State Approved Agency

...................................................mmmnnn,,,,,,,,,,,.......

CACFP Specialist

...................................,,,,,,,,,,,.......

Phone

.................................,,,,,,,,........

Email

...................................,,,,,,,,,,,.............

Albany County

Capital District Child Care Council

Abbe Kovacik 

(518) 426-7181 x 323

akovacik@cdcccc.org

Allegany County

ACCORD Corporation

Kristina Metlak

(585) 268-7605 x 1224

kmetlak@accordcorp.org

Bro​ome County

Family Enrichment  Network

Lisa Rosa

(607) 723-8313 x 824

lrosa@familyenrichment.org

Cattaraugus County

Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc.

Lori Steward

(716) 661-9502 ext.  2269

lsteward@chautopp.org

Cayuga County

Child Care Solutions

Melek Yavuz

(315) 446-1220 x 314

MelekY@childcaresolutionscny.org

Chautauqua County

Chautauqua Child Care Council

Lori Steward 

(716) 661-9502 ext.  2269

lsteward@chautopp.org

Chemung County

Chemung County Child Care Council

Anita Quinitchett

(607) 734-3941

anitaq@chemchildcare.com

Chenango County

Family Enrichment Network

Lisa Rosa

(607) 723-8313 x 824

lrosa@familyenrichment.org

Clinton County

Child Care Coordinating Council of the North Country

Patsy Ellison

(518) 481-7281

ccccnc.cacfp@gmail.com

Columbia County

Child Care Connections/Family of Woodstock

Cindy Eggers

Lindy Pagliaroni

(845) 331-7080  x 130

​(845) 331-7080 x 137

ceggers@familyofwoodstockinc.org
lpagliaroni@familyofwoodstockinc.org

Cortland County

Child Development Council of Central New York

Sue Sopp

Octavia Sola

(877) 273-0259

sues@childdevelopmentcouncil.org

octavia@childdevelopmentcouncil.org

Delaware County

Delaware Opportunities Inc.

Shirley Foreman

(607) 746-1620

(877) 746-2279

daycare@delawareopportunities.org

Dutchess County

Child Care Council of Dutchess and Putnam

Lorraine Scuccimarra

(845) 473-4141 x 220

lscuccimarra@childcaredutchess.org

Erie County

Child Care Resource Network

Karen Kopacz 

Billie Jo Meehan 

​Maria Navarro 

Terrell Chambers

(716) 877-6666 x  3013
(716) 877-6666 x  3072
(716) 877-6666 x  3033

(716) 877-6666 x  3020

kkopacz@wnychildren.org
bmeehan@wnychildren.org
mnavarro@wnychildren.org

tchambers@wnychildren.org

Essex County

Adirondack Community Action Programs, Inc.

Chris Ciancetta

(518) 873-3207 x 237

chrisc@acapinc.org

Franklin County

Child Care Coordinating Council of the North Country

Patsy Ellison

(518) 481-7281

ccccnc.cacfp@gmail.com

Fulton County

Capital District Child Care Council

Abbe Kovacik 

(518) 426-7181 x 323

akovacik@cdcccc.org

Genesee County

YWCA of Genesee County

Shirley Gawlik

(716) 560-1530

sgawlik@ywcagenesee.org

Greene County

Child Care Connections/Family of Woodstock

Cindy Eggers

(845) 331-7080 x 130

ceggers@familyofwoodstockinc.org

Hamilton County

Southern Adirondack Child Care Network (SACCN)

Colleen Maziejka
Linda Scimeca

(518) 798-7972 x 202
(518) 798-7972 x 203

colleenm@saccn.org
scimecal@saccn.org

Herkimer County

Cornell Cooperative Extension Oneida County

Lindsey Behr

(315) 736-3394 ext. 119

lab369@cornell.edu

Jefferson County

Jefferson-Lewis Childcare Project

Vickie Brownell
Constance Wolfe

(315) 782-4900 x 289

(315) 782-4900 x 306

vbrownell@capcjc.org

cwolfe@capcjc.org

Lewis County

Jefferson-Lewis Childcare Project

Vickie Brownell
Constance Wolfe

(315) 782-4900 x 289
(315) 782-4900 x 306

vbrownell@capcjc.org
cwolfe@capcjc.org

Livingston County

Child Care Council, Inc.

​Laurie Haley

(585) 654-4753

l.haley@childcarecouncil.com

Madison County

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Onieda County

Lindsey Behr

(315) 736-3394 ext. 119

lab369@cornell.edu

Monroe County

Child Care Council, Inc.

Laurie Haley

(585) 654-4753

l.haley@childcarecouncil.com

Montgomery County

Capital District Child Care Council

Abbe Kovacik 

(518) 426-7181 x 323

akovacik@cdcccc.org

Nassau County

Child Care Council of Nassau, Inc.

Barbara Wagner

(516) 358-9250 x 24

bwagner@childcarenassau.org

Niagara County

Niagara Community Action Program

Angela Burns

(716) 285-9681 x 105

ad2201@dfa.state.ny.us

New York City Counties 

New York State Department of Health

Dwight LaDu

(518) 402-7400

cacfp@health.ny.gov

Oneida County

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Oneida County

Lindsey Behr

(315) 736-3394 ext. 119

lab369@cornell.edu

Onondaga County

Child Care Solutions

Melek Yavuz

(315) 446-1220 x 314

MelekY@childcaresolutionscny.org

Ontario County

Child & Family Resources, Inc.

Amanda Hines

(315) 536-1134 x 2310
(800) 881-5786 x 2310

amanda.hines@cfresources.org

Orange County

Child Care Council of Orange County, Inc.

Shauna Best

(845) 294-4012, ext. 226

cacfp@childcarecounciloc.org

Orleans County

YWCA of Genesee County

Shirley Gawlik

(716) 560-1530

sgawlik@ywcagenesee.org

Oswego County

Integrated Community Planning of Oswego County, Inc.

Stephanie Keltz

(315) 343-2344 x 24

oswcacfp@cnymail.com

Otsego County

Catholic Charities of Delaware, Otsego and Schoharie Counties

Vicki Fatum

(607) 432-0061 ext. 106

vfatum@charitiesccdo.org  

Putnam County

Child Care Council of Dutchess and Putnam

Lorraine Scuccimarra

(845) 473-4141 x 220

lscuccimarra@childcaredutchess.org

Rensselaer County

Capital District Child Care Council

Abbe Kovacik

(518) 426-7181 x 323

akovacik@cdcccc.org
Rockland CountyChild Care Resources of RocklandTeresa Ortega(845) 425-0009 x 633teresaort@rocklandchildcare.org
Saint Lawrence CountySaint Lawrence Child care CenterPatsy Ellison
Vickie Brownell
Constance Wolfe
(518) 481-7281
(315) 782-4900 x 289
(315) 782.4900 x 306
ccccnc.cacfp@gmail.com
vbrownell@capcjc.org
cwolfe@capcjc.org
Saratoga County

Capital District Child Care Council

Abbe Kovacik
(518) 426-7181 x 323
akovacik@cdcccc.org
Schenectady CountyCapital District Child Care CouncilAbbe Kovacik 
(518) 426-7181 x 323
akovacik@cdcccc.org
Schoharie CountySchoharie County Community Action ProgramBecky Fuland

(518) 234-2568 x 3018

bfuland@sccapinc.org
Schuyler CountyChild Care Aware® of Steuben and SchuylerAnne Zschoche(607) 776-2126 x 252zschochea@proactioninc.org
Seneca CountyChild & Family Resources, Inc.Amanda Hines

(315) 536-1134 x 2310

(800) 881-5786 x 2310

amanda.hines@cfresources.org
Steuben CountyChild Care Aware® of Steuben and SchuylerAnne Zschoche(607) 776-2126 x 252zschochea@proactioninc.org
Suffolk CountyChild Care Council of Suffolk, Inc.Christina Slythe

(631) 462-0303 

cslythe@childcaresuffolk.org
Sullivan CountySullivan County Child Care Council, Inc.Aimee Pittaluga(845) 292-7166 x 306apittaluga@scchildcare.com
Tioga CountyFamily Enrichment NetworkLisa Rosa(607) 723-831 3 x 824lrosa@familyenrichment.org
Tompkins County

Child Development Council of Central New York, Inc.

Sue Sopp
Octavia Sola

(877) 273-0259sues@childdevelopmentcouncil.org
octavia@childdevelopmentcouncil.org

Ulster CountyChild Care Connections/Family of WoodstockCindy Eggers
Lindy  Pagliaroni
(845) 331-7080 x 130
(845) 331-7080 x 137
ceggers@familyofwoodstockinc.org
lkell@familyofwoodstockinc.org
Warren County

Southern Adirondack Child Care Network (SACCN)

Colleen Maziejka
Linda Scimeca
(518) 798-7972 x 202
(518) 798-7972 x 203
colleenm@saccn.org
scimecal@saccn.org
Washington County

Southern Adirondack Child Care Network (SACCN)

Colleen Maziejka
Linda Scimeca
(518) 798-7972 x 202
(518) 798-7972 x 203
colleenm@saccn.org
scimecal@saccn.org
Wayne CountyChild Care Council, Inc.Laurie Haley(585) 654-4753l.haley@childcarecouncil.com
Westchester CountyChild Care Council of Westchester, Inc.Dorothy Jenkins(914) 761-3456 x 123dorothyj@cccwny.org
Wyoming CountyACCORD CorporationKristina Metlak(585) 268-7605 x 1224kmetlak@accordcorp.org
Yates CountyChild & Family Resources, Inc.Amanda Hines(315) 536-113 x 2310
(800) 881-5786 x 2310
amanda.hines@cfresources.or



CONTACT LIST
Contact information for Child and Adult Care Food Program specialists.
Please contact the Specialist who is assigned to your county in the 

Child and Adult Center Specialists County Assignments table below.

If you would like to leave your information and have a specialist reach out to you, click here.