County

..................................................

State Approved Agency

...................................................mmmnnn,,,,,,,,,,,.......

CACFP Specialist

...................................,,,,,,,,,,,.......

Phone

.................................,,,,,,,,........

Email

...................................,,,,,,,,,,,.............

Albany County

Capital District Child Care Council

Darlene Yule

(518) 426-7181 x 309 

dyule@cdcccc.org

Allegany County

ACCORD Corporation

Kristina Metlak

(585) 268-7605 x 224

kmetlak@accordcorp.org

Bro​ome County

Family Enrichment  Network

Lisa Rosa

(607) 723-8313 x 824

lrosa@familyenrichment.org

Cattaraugus County

Chautauqua Opportunities, Inc.

Kristina Metlak

(585) 268-7605 x 1224

lrosa@familyenrichment.org

Cayuga County

Child Care  Solutions

Michelle Wolstenholme

(315) 446-1220 x 346

michellew@childcaresolutionscny.org

Chautauqua County

Chautauqua Child Care Council

Amanda Kent

(716) 661-9430 x 2260

akent@chautopp.org

Chemung County

Chemung County Child Care Council

Anita Quinitchett

(607) 734-3941

anitaq@chemchildcare.com

Chenango County

Family Enrichment Network

Lisa Rosa

(607) 723-8313 x 824

lrosa@familyenrichment.org

Clinton County

Child Care Coordinating Council of the North Country

Patsy Ellison

(518) 481-7281

CACFP@VERIZON.NET

Columbia County

Child Care Connections/Family of Woodstock

Cindy Eggers

Lindy Kell

(845) 331-7080  x 130

​(845) 331-7080 x 137

ceggers@familyofwoodstockinc.org
lkell@familyofwoodstockinc.org

Cortland County

Child Development Council of Central New York

Judy Kern
Susan Sopp
Dixie Vaber

(877) 273-0259

info@childdevelopmentcouncil.org

Delaware County

Delaware Opportunities Inc.

Day Care Specialist

(607) 746-1620

(877) 746-2279

daycare@delawareopportunities.org

Dutchess County

Child Care Council of Dutchess and Putnam

Lorraine Scuccimarra

(845) 473-4141 x 220

lscuccimarra@childcaredutchess.org

Erie County

Child Care Resource Network

Ramon Johnson
Maria Navarro
Stephanie Simmons

(716) 877-6666 x 3093
(716) 877-6666 x 3033
(716) 877-6666 x 3058

rjohnson@wnychildren.org
mnavarro@wnychildren.org
ssimmons@wnychildren.org

Essex County

Adirondack Community Action Programs, Inc.

Chris Ciancetta

(518) 873-3207 x 237

chrisc@acapinc.org

Franklin County

Child Care Coordinating Council of the North Country

Patsy Ellison

(518) 481-7281

CACFP@VERIZON.NET

Fulton County

Capital District Child Care Council

Darlene Yule

(518) 426-7181 x 309

dyule@cdcccc.org

Genesee County

YWCA of Genesee County

Tiffany Plimpton

(585) 343-5808

tplimpton@ywcagenesee.org

Greene County

Child Care Connections/Family of Woodstock

Cindy Eggers

(845) 331-7080 x 130

ceggers@familyofwoodstockinc.org

Hamilton County

Southern Adirondack Child Care Network (SACCN)

Colleen Maziejka
Linda Scimeca

((518) 798-7972 x 202
(518) 798-7972 x 203

colleenm@saccn.org
scimecal@saccn.org

Herkimer County

Cornell Cooperative Extension Oneida County

BeverleyBurton

(315) 736-3394 ext. 229

bjb255@cornell.edu

Jefferson County

Jefferson-Lewis Childcare Project

Vickie Brownell
Constance Wolfe

(315) 782-4900 x 289

(315) 782-4900 x 306

vbrownell@capcjc.org

cwolfe@capcjc.org

Lewis County

Jefferson-Lewis Childcare Project

Vickie Brownell
Constance Wolfe

(315) 782-4900 x 289
(315) 782-4900 x 306

vbrownell@capcjc.org
cwolfe@capcjc.org

Livingston County

Child Care Council, Inc.

​Laurie Haley

(585) 654-4753

l.haley@childcarecouncil.com

Madison County

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Onieda County

Beverley Burton

(315) 736-3394 x 229

bjb255@cornell.edu​

Monroe County

Child Care Council, Inc.

Laurie Haley

(585) 654-4753

l.haley@childcarecouncil.com

Montgomery County

Capital District Child Care Council

Darlene Yule

(518) 426-7181 x 309 

dyule@cdcccc.org

Nassau County

Child Care Council of Nassau, Inc.

Barbara Wagner
Mariela Cruz
Adriana Alvarado
Mary Sanchez
Theresa DiSalvo

(516) 358-9250 x 24
(516) 358-9250 x 26
(516) 358-9250 x 23
(516) 358-9250 x 25
(516) 358-9250 x 27

bwagner@childcarenassau.org
MCruz@childcarenassau.org
AAlvarado@childcarenassau.org
MSanchez@childcarenassau.org
TDiSalvo@childcarenassau.org

Niagara County

Niagara Community Action Program

Angela Burns

(716) 285-9681 x 105

ad2201@dfa.state.ny.us

New York City Counties 

New York State Department of Health

Mary Ellen Flynn

(518) 402-7400

cacfp@health.ny.gov

Oneida County

Cornell Cooperative Extension of Oneida County

BeverleyBurton

(315) 736-3394 x 229

bjb255@cornell.edu

Onondaga County

Child Care Solutions

Michelle Wolstenholme

(315) 446-1220 x 346

michellew@childcaresolutionscny.org

Ontario County

Child & Family Resources, Inc.

Amanda Hines

(315) 536-1134 x 2310
(800) 881-5786 x 2310

amanda.hines@cfresources.org

Orange County

Child Care Council of Orange County, Inc.

Carmen Rigaudl

(845) 294-4012, ext. 226

cacfp@childcarecounciloc.org

Orleans County

YWCA of Genesee County

Tiffany Plimpton

(585) 343-5808

tplimpton@ywcagenesee.org

Oswego County

Integrated Community Planning of Oswego County, Inc.

Stephanie Keltz

(315) 343-2344 x 24

oswcacfp@cnymail.com

Otsego County

Catholic Charities of Delaware & Otsego Counties

Christy Houck

(607)432-0061

christy.houck@dfa.state.ny.us

Putnam County

Child Care Council of Dutchess and Putnam

Lorraine Scuccimarra

(845) 473-4141 x 220

lscuccimarra@childcaredutchess.org

Rensselaer County

Capital District Child Care Council

Darlene Yule

(518) 426.7181 x 309

dyule@cdcccc.org

Rockland CountyChild Care Resources of RocklandTeresa Ortega(877) 425-0009 x 633teresaort@rocklandchildcare.org
Saint Lawrence CountySaint Lawrence Child care CenterPatsy Ellison
Vickie Brownell
Constance Wolfe
(518) 481-7281
(315) 782-4900 x 289
(315) 782.4900 x 306
CACFP@VERIZON.NET
vbrownell@capcjc.org
cwolfe@capcjc.org
Saratoga County

Capital District Child Care Council

Darlene Yule(518) 426.7181 x  309dyule@cdcccc.org
Schenectady CountyCapital District Child Care CouncilDarlene Yule(518) 426.7181 x 309dyule@cdcccc.org
Schoharie CountySchoharie County Community Action ProgramHeather Head

(518) 234-2568 x 3018

hhead@sccapinc.org
Schuyler CountyChild Care Aware® of Steuben and SchuylerAngel Hoffman
Anne Zschoche
(607) 776-2126 x 217
(607) 776-2126 x 252
hoffmana@proactioninc.org
zschochea@proactioninc.org
Seneca CountyChild & Family Resources, Inc.Amanda Hines

(315) 536-1134 x 2310

(800) 881-5786 x 2310

amanda.hines@cfresources.org
Steuben CountyChild Care Aware® of Steuben and SchuylerAngel Hoffman
Anne Zschoche
(607)776-2126 x 217
(607)776-2126 x 252
hoffmana@proactioninc.org

zschochea@proactioninc.org
Suffolk CountyChild Care Council of Suffolk, Inc.Migdalia Melecio
Joanne Dunn
Decenia Fernandez
Catherine Ferraro
Antoinette Frumusa
Anna Maria Hodgetts
(631) 462-0303 x 116
(631) 462-0303 x 149
(631) 462-0303 x 158
(631) 462-0303 x 107
(631) 462-0303 x 119
(631) 462-0303 x 125
MMelecio@childcaresuffolk.org
JDunn@childcaresuffolk.org
DFernandez@childcaresuffolk.org
CFerraro@childcaresuffolk.org
afrumusa@childcaresuffolk.org
ahodgetts@childcaresuffolk.org
Sullivan CountySullivan County Child Care Council, Inc.Aimee Pittaluga(845) 292-7166 x 306apittaluga@scchildcare.com
Tioga CountyFamily Enrichment NetworkLisa Rosa(607) 723-831 3 x 824lrosa@familyenrichment.org
Tompkins County

Child Development Council of Central New York, Inc.

Judy Kern
Susan Sopp
Dixie Vaber
(877) 273-0259info@childdevelopmentcouncil.org
Ulster CountyChild Care Connections/Family of WoodstockCindy Eggers
Lindy Kell
(845) 331-7080 x 130
(845) 331-7080 x 137
ceggers@familyofwoodstockinc.org
lkell@familyofwoodstockinc.org
Warren County

Southern Adirondack Child Care Network (SACCN)

Colleen Maziejka
Linda Scimeca
(518) 798-7972 x 202
(518) 798-7972 x 203
colleenm@saccn.org
scimecal@saccn.org
Washington County

Southern Adirondack Child Care Network (SACCN)

Colleen Maziejka
Linda Scimeca
(518) 798-7972 x 202
(518) 798-7972 x 203
colleenm@saccn.org
scimecal@saccn.org
Wayne CountyChild Care Council, Inc.Laurie Haley(585) 654-4753l.haley@childcarecouncil.com
Westchester CountyChild Care Council of Westchester, Inc.Dorothy Jenkins(914) 761-3456 x 123dorothyj@cccwny.org
Wyoming CountyACCORD CorporationKristina Metlak(585) 268-7605 x 1224kmetlak@accordcorp.org
Yates CountyChild & Family Resources, Inc.Amanda Hines(315) 536-113 x 2310
(800) 881-5786 x 2310
amanda.hines@cfresources.or

EXCELLENCE IN EARLY CARE AND EDUCATION

WITH EQUAL ACCESS FOR ALL FAMILIES

Contact List

Contact information for Child and Adult Care Food Program specialists.
Please contact the Specialist who is assigned to your county in the 

Child and Adult Center Specialists County Assignments table below.